Skip to content

End of week five

March 29, 2011

Slightly above average spend this week I think, here’s what I spent:

Money spent: £78.50
Time spent: around 40 minutes

Thoughts – made two puds this week (one of them another Dan Lepard recipe!) which I rarely do; had friends for dinner two nights this week and didn’t eat out; I’m definitely getting more aware of what I do and don’t have in the cupboards/fridge, so am getting better with incidental shopping when I’m out and about and therefore a bit more time efficient.

Average spend per week so far: £72.68 (£36.34 per person)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

